top of page


The complete Nand to Tetris experience spans 12 projects. Each project consists of project guidelines, lecture slides, and a book chapter (from the book's 1st edition):

Project 1: Boolean Logic
Project 01
Project 3: Memory
Project 03
Project 5: Computer Architecture
Project 7: VM I: Stack Arithmetic
Project 9: High-Level Language
Project 11: Compiler II: Code Generation
Project 2: Boolean Arithmetic
Project 02
Project 4: Machine Language
Project 6: Assembler
Project 8: VM II: Program Control
Project 10: Compiler I: Syntax Analysis
Project 12: Operating System
bottom of page